Artwork by Shift SIlver

Another hip-hop beat released in August 2018. Meant as another heartbroken beat, but ended up featuring Cave Johnson. The beat was released on it’s own a few months later.

Original release date: August 22, 2018
Beat release date: December 25, 2018

Composition, production, mix and mastering by Shift Silver (Twelvety9)

The Music


Twelvety9 – Repeat

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

RepTheCrap (And use something good to hide it)

RepTheCrap cannot be released under Creative Commons, nobody asked Cave Johnson (Valve or J.K. Simmons) about using his narration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *